Do you want to know more?

We’d be happy to hear from you!

Sales and Orders
T +31 (0)35 628 28 62
E sales@moooicarpets.com

PR and Marketing
T +31 (0)35 628 28 62
E marketing@moooicarpets.com

Interior Architecture and Design & Contract
Tim Engelen, International Sales Manager
T +32 (0)471 425 494
E tim@moooicarpets.com

MOOOICARPETS
(by MCI Carpets b.v.)

P.O. Box 944
1200 AX Hilversum
Noordereinde 147a
1243 JM ‘s Graveland
The Netherlands

T +31 (0)35 628 28 62
E info@moooicarpets.com
W moooicarpets.com

Other
T +31 (0)35 628 28 62
E info@moooicarpets.com


Showrooms & Brand Stores

Moooi Amsterdam Showroom & Brand Store

Westerstraat 187
1015 MA, Amsterdam
The Netherlands

T +31(0)20 528 77 60
T +31(0)20 215 12 80 (for sales & orders dealers The Netherlands)
E amsterdam@moooi.com

Open to the general public:
Tuesday to Saturday from 10.00 – 18.00
Sunday & Monday closed

Moooi Tokyo Showroom & Brand Store

Three F Minamiaoyama Building
6-11-1 Minamiaoyama, Minato-ku, Tokyo
107-0062 Japan

T +81(0)3-3400-1040
E info@toyo1.toyokitchen.co.jp

Open to the general public:
11.00 – 19.00
Wednesday closed (Or Thursday if Wednesday is national holiday)

Moooi New York Showroom & Brand Store

36 East 31st Street,
NY 10016, New York
United States

T +1 646-396-0455
E ny@moooi.com

Open to the general public:
Tuesday – Friday 10 am – 6pm
Saturday 11 am – 6 pm
Sunday & Monday closed

Moooi Stockholm Showroom

Norr Mälarstrand 26
112 20 Stockholm
Sweden

T +46 733 3272 00
E stockholm@moooi.com

Visits are only possible on appointment.

Moooi London Showroom & Brand Store

23 Great Titchfield Street,
London W1W 7PA
United Kingdom

T +44 208 962 5691
E london@moooi.com

Visits are only possible on appointment.


Find a local dealer

Please make a selection to view our dealers in the country of your preference.

Email my design

×